Premier cycle

Fournitures scolaires

Horaire des récupérations

Nous joindre :

Line Lavoie, secrétariat POSTE 5101
Diane Deschamps, TES secondaire 1 POSTE 5171        DESCHAMPSD@csrdn.qc.ca
Nakany Haidara, TES secondaire 2 POSTE 5079           haidaran@csrdn.qc.ca

Enseignants de secondaire 1 régulier :

Beauchamp Maryse beauchampm3@csrdn.qc.ca Art dramatique
Brisebois Denis briseboisd@csrdn.qc.ca Univers social
Charest Martin charestm@csrdn.qc.ca Anglais
Dupuis Catherine dupuisc@csrdn.qc.ca Danse
Durette Étienne durettee@csrdn.qc.ca Sciences
Félicien Roland felicienr@csrdn.qc.ca Mathématiques
Filion Dugal Maryse filiondugalm@csrdn.qc.ca Français
Gagnon Alain gagnona@csrdn.qc.ca Univers social
Gauthier Simon gauthiers5@csrdn.qc.ca Mathématiques
Gerber Isabelle gerberi@csrdn.qc.ca Mathématiques
Gingras Judith gingrasj1@csrdn.qc.ca Éducation physique
Gohier Isabelle gohieri@csrdn.qc.ca Sciences
Hodgson Audrey-Anne hodgsona@csrdn.qc.ca Sciences
Houle Émilie houlee@csrdn.qc.ca Français
L. Jolicoeur Élise l.jolicoeure@csrdn.qc.ca Sciences
Labrecque-Tremblay Émie labrecquetremblaye@csrdn.qc.ca Univers social
Lamarche Geneviève lamarcheg1@csrdn.qc.ca Éthique
Martel Geneviève martelg@csrdn.qc.ca Anglais
Martineau Daniel marineaud@csrdn.qc.ca Mathématiques
Michaud Mélanie michaudm5@csrdn.qc.ca Éthique
Morinville Thalie morinvillet@csrdn.qc.ca Arts plastiques
Nebbali Fariza nebbalif@csrdn.qc.ca Mathématiques
Paquet Nathalie paquetn@csrdn.qc.ca Anglais
Paquette-Boucher Mikaël paquette-boucherm@csrdn.qc.ca Mathématiques
Parent Mélanie parentm2@csrdn.qc.ca Français
Piché Marlène pichem4@csrdn.qc.ca Éthique
Poirier Mélanie poirierm11@csrdn.qc.ca Français
Poliquin Édith poliquine1@csrdn.qc.ca Arts plastiques
Roy Audrey roya2@csrdn.qc.ca Éducation physique
Saine Sabourin Étienne sainesabourine@csrdn.qc.ca Éthique
Sénéchal Stéphanie senechals@csrdn.qc.ca Français
Truchon Tremblay Émilie truchontremblaye@csrdn.qc.ca Musique

Enseignants de secondaire 2 régulier :

Beauchamp Maryse beauchampm3@csrdn.qc.ca Art dramatique
Cloutier Sarah cloutiers3@csrdn.qc.ca Français
Dubreuil Guillaume dubreuilg@csrdn.qc.ca Mathématiques
Dulac Katya dulack@csrdn.qc.ca Univers social
Dupuis Catherine dupuisc@csrdn.qc.ca Danse
Durette Étienne durettee@csrdn.qc.ca Sciences
Fauteux Benoit fauteuxb@csrdn.qc.ca Univers social
Garcia Frade Clara Inés garciafradec@csrdn.qc.ca Anglais
Gaussiran Nancy gaussirann@csrdn.qc.ca Arts plastiques
Guillemette-Mcfarland France guillemettef@csrdn.qc.ca Anglais
La Terreur Carl laterreurc@csrdn.qc.ca Éducation physique
Labelle Patrick labellep1@csrdn.qc.ca Sciences
Lapointe Mathieu lapointem7@csrdn.qc.ca Français
Lavoie Pascal lavoiep1@csrdn.qc.ca Sciences
Lefebvre Jean-François lefebvrej3@csrdn.qc.ca Français
Lesieur Patrice lesieurp@csrdn.qc.ca Mathématiques
Loyer Maxime loyerm@csrdn.qc.ca Art dramatique
Michaud Mélanie michaudm5@csrdn.qc.ca Éthique
Monat Véronique monatv@csrdn.qc.ca Mathématiques
Pilotte Denis pilotted@csrdn.qc.ca Univers social
Poirier Mathieu poirierm2@csrdn.qc.ca Éducation physique
Richer Jean-Sébastien richerj2@csrdn.qc.ca Sciences
Truchon Tremblay Émilie truchontremblaye@csrdn.qc.ca Musique
Villeneuve Alysen villeneuvea1@csrdn.qc.ca Français